Skip to content



Dr. Randy D. Barrack, Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Margaret Webb, Administrative Support Services

Donald D. Vale, Comptroller

Lyn Fiscus, Director, Virginia Student Councils Association

David S. Ellena, Director of Government Relations & Lead Lobbyist

Dr. Roger E. Jones, Director, Regional Center for Educational Leadership at the University of Lynchburg

Dr. Carol C. Robinson, Field Consultant for Membership Services

Kindall Stevenson, Multi Media Specialist

Contact Us